Institutions Currently Participating in ACM OPEN

The following is a list of institutions currently participating in the ACM OPEN transformative Open Access model:

  • Aston University
  • California Institute of Technology
  • Carnegie Mellon University
  • Delft University of Technology
  • Dublin City University
  • Eindhoven University of Technology
  • Iowa State University
  • Kansas State University
  • King Abdullah University of Science and Technology
  • Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
  • Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory
  • Massachusetts Institute of Technology
  • Max Planck Society
  • Maynooth University
  • National University of Ireland, Galway
  • Technological University Dublin
  • Tilburg University
  • Trinity College Dublin
  • University of California, Berkeley
  • University of California, Davis
  • University of California, Irvine
  • University of California, Los Angeles
  • University of California, Merced
  • University of California, Riverside
  • University of California, San Diego
  • University of California, San Francisco
  • University of California, Santa Barbara
  • University of California, Santa Cruz
  • University of Cambridge
  • University College Cork
  • University College Dublin
  • University of Iowa
  • University of Limerick
  • University of Potsdam
  • University of Ulster
  • Washington State University
  • Washington University in St. Louis

Free Trial

30 day trials are available for institutions interested in evaluating the ACM DL. Apply Here

ACM Books

ACM Books is a new series of scholarly research monographs and graduate-level texts, authored by computer scientists and practitioners at the forefront of computing technology.